Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
G. Basketball vs. Quest
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
G. Basketball @ Mt. Ogden
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Hat Day - $1
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
G. Basketball vs. HighMark
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
HOPE Squad conference @BL
-
Thu, Feb 8
Extravaganza - Second Term
-
G. Basketball @ Ogden Prep
-
Fri, Feb 9
Valentine's Dance (PTO/SBO)
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
G. Basketball vs. Montessori
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
9th grade field trip OWATC
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2